Saddle Bags

THE SHOP @ SUEANNTEXAS.COM ~*~ GIVE ME A SHOUT! CLICK: EMAIL SUE ANN ~*~ SEE BLOG @ SPIRIT SPEAKS & MORE

REVIEWS

Based on 32 reviews
"Hug" & Tingling

(7/17/17 Comments re: Healing Energy Work via Messaging Communications only :D) I felt your energy so so healing like a hug from a family member, then tingling all around my head...then overwhelming urge to fall asleep haha! I'm still tinglinggggggg...feels like the lovely rush of joy from hanging from a tree...thank you for your magic, you've made my day.

Good Energy

(5/26/17 Comments) You did a good job of blessing the amber...has brought me mucho luck...Could feel good energy from all the pieces & I love them...Thanks!

Zoom & Bloom

(Posted March 2017) I absolutely Love this Nuummite wand. It has honestly and effortlessly brought my meditations to the next level. I notice new flashes and sparkles in it almost everyday! This piece is powerful and quickly helps me get focused and grounded. Most noticeably, this piece clears up my psychic vision almost the instant I pick it up, and helps me stretch my intentions swiftly further than before! Finally, this special piece seems to help keep me "sailing straight" ;) by helping me keep my intentions truly clear. If I need support to keep my Integrity thriving, my Nuummite is happy and present..awaiting me to ask for help! Grateful for our bringing together, Thanks Sue Ann!!

Special!

I love ❤️ my new special stone helper! His name is Hawkeye and I keep him close to my heart.

CLEAN

(Posted 3/17/17) I put them (Smokey Brandberg Amethyst Piece, Grape Agate Piece, Quartz Point) together & felt the energy vortex. My dog wouldn't leave them alone...My house just feels really, really CLEAN.

Chakras and Releases

My copal piece from SA is gorgeously clear, and has a nice weight to it in my hand for its type. At first it helped me feel more self confidence, worrying less what others might think and truly being myself no matter where I went. Now we work on clearing my sacral chakra during meditation and pulling icky energy from my shoulder in combination with a Nuummite piece. All around versitile, thanks for bringing us together!

Loved finding that piece. Glad it did its special job for you!!
Transmutation and Violet Vortexs

My little flourite piece came Arc Angel connected, and has continued on to be blessed by St. Germain, yay thank you!! At first I used it to help with bad headaches and head pressure while I slept, and now I also use it to create powerfully protective violet vortexes. We seem to be on a journey learning where and how to set boundaries, physical and energetic. Thanks so much for matching us together, so grateful!

It's been a treat to be a part of your Journey & Flourishing :)
Level Ups and The Big Guns

Physical chest pains were subsided and lead to learning about a past life! SA has helped me with many physical ailments that stem from energies underneath since I was 15...I'm now 23! ;)
We also pulled out the Big Bouncer Spirit Team to set things straight and I am so grateful for their (and her) support and protection! Personally dealing with deceased loved one in highest and healthiest ways, I know I can ALWAYS trust SA to have my Back. Thank you!!

My Pleasure!!! I appreciate you being my client for so many years. It's been a treat :D
From Depressed Cat to Happy Kitty!

(Posted 2/26/16) One conversation with Sue Ann and my cat Betty went from sad to glad! I came home to a happy cat running and playing and "hanging" with me all evening. In fact, Betty snuggled closer than ever before. Thanks so much, Sue Ann, for letting Betty know that I just want her to be happy. You've got to try this - it's pawsome awesome!!

Sue Ann is the Real Deal!!

(Posted 12/29/15) She did a dead-on reading on my horse, then worked with my horse's chiropractor on what needed to be done, and it was awesome!! I have had amazing results with the Cur-Ost Product she sells! I had a horse kicking and rocking the trailer, and after 1 week on Stomach & Adapt, it stopped! I am a true believer in the product!!

Sue Ann is the Real Deal!!

(Posted 12/29/15) She did a dead-on reading on my horse, then worked with my horse's chiropractor on what needed to be done, and it was awesome!! I have had amazing results with the Cur-Ost Product she sells! I had a horse kicking and rocking the trailer, and after 1 week on Stomach & Adapt, it stopped! I am a true believer in the product!!

I've used others...

(Posted 1/4/17) I've used others before finding you...but you're quicker, more precise, more in depth.

Big Relief & Mucho Cleansing!!!

(Posted 4/15/2016) The timing could not have been more spot on today! Feeling more like myself after Sue Ann's help, she is persistent and precise in her energy work and I always feel I am in good hands whether it is with me, or my horse, or my dog =]. She has helped us so much!! Outward pains are soothed and inner confusion has been made more clear with her feedback =]. Love her to pieces, thanks again!

Improvement

(5/20/16) She seems more content, her eyes are softer, her coat shinier, and I've seen very minimal scratching. Yeh! Her step is a speck quicker, so am guessing has less inflammation...hopefully the Cur-OST can be a permanent fixture in the budget. I was thinking when I run out of my own supplements maybe trying the Cur-OST for humans and see if I notice a difference. I sure notice an improvement being on the apple cider vinegar, so thanks for that tidbit of advice!

BEAUTIFUL

(Posted 4/5/17) Got it already in my pocket...Busy day...needed it to ground me!! Thank you!!! LOVE that Tigers Eye. It's BEAUTIFUL.

Feel Lighter

(Posted 8/17/16) Feel lighter, less constricted...can breathe better...chest & back of neck feel better!

We'll be speaking again!

(Posted 12/12/16) You told me (in a prior appointment) I would have a chestnut (colored) foal & I did! I could NOT figure out how with 2 bay colored horses, but you were right. I'll keep you updated & we'll be speaking again!

Authentic and Practical

(3/20/17) For a while, I had been carrying my stones and crystals loose in my pocket or in my large messenger bag. I was concerned about them slipping out by accident, or with some things more delicate, afraid they would get crushed by my books. Now I use this wonderful zip pouch to transport my friends without worry of losing them! This pouch in particular is gorgeous and you can tell it's well made. The price was totally affordable and there's enough room for my needs. It even has a wristlet to carry by itself. Opening up this package was ESP Sweet because it bursts happy vibes and smells of lavender! Yum

Absolute BEST!!!!

(1/19/17) Sue Ann is the absolute best!! You will feel and see things so much more clearly and have that "Aw Ha moment" every time you are done with your session. It's amazing all of the things that come together as your session with Sue Ann continues through the end.

Elevation for every Lifestyle!!

(Posted 10/18/16) Using the Elevate your Talents package here in the shop has been the most complete and convenient experience, yet! I have been getting readings from Sue Ann for over 9 years, and I love how 'modern' her business has developed through the website and the different options for tailored guidance she offers. This particular package allowed me to save a LOT of bucks upfront, and grants as much time as you need to get through your phone readings...Looking forward to doing this one again very soon!! =D

Enlightened!!

(Posted 7/14/15) Thanks this morning for the great read...very interesting to say the lest!! Have always known my mare was not happy just didn't know why. Now I know what's going on with her and she and I will hopefully hook up! Can't wait to get the girls home!! Will get back to you so you can do another read!! Thanks again. Feeling enlightened!!

Priceless!

(Posted 9/10/15) I cannot express how much gratitude I have for Sue Ann Smith. She has helped my husband and me so much with her Intuitive Healing. Priceless!☆☆☆☆☆

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

(8/21/15) I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, the 3 question service. So many times I have questions, of course (Ms. Gotta Know It All over here), but $$$ is always an issue. However, the 3 question deal makes it so much easier to get some quickie answers when one is not looking for a "deep, deep" understanding or just would otherwise not even contact you because they felt it wasn't "in the budget" just yet.

3 ?'s

Sue Ann is such a blessing! Her spirit and guidance are a true gift! I am blown away by the answers I received! Some were not what I wanted to hear, however, I am open to what they mean! I was so grateful for the time and detail that Sue Ann put into answering my questions! I have happily recommended her to several friends and will continue to do so! So grateful to have found her!!! With much heart! Ashley

WOW

(Posted 3/20/15) Sue Ann is absolutely amazing!!! She hits on things and brings a perspective that will WOW you!! She is right on and will make you feel so much better and at ease after your session - relaxed and calm in a way you could never imagine - Personally for me she hit on a health issue and helped me down a road and decision I was afraid to make - and because of her help I have never felt better - I have a new start to my life!! I just Love her!! Many hugs Sue Ann!!!

Unbelievable Experience!!!

(Posted 10/23/15) Unbelievable experience! !!! I Had many questions and you gave me the answers to make my choices on what to do next!!! Makes it more clear to know why I was feeling the way I was!!! Thanks for helping me with my kids (horses). Can't wait to talk with you again, I know I will be back, your work is impeccable !!!

Gorgeous & Special Happy Rainbows

(Posted 4/30/17) I just happened to walk by and see my (Brandberg) quartz has a rainbow coming straight through it! The spirit (image) is lighted so gorgeous and special happy rainbows!!

CLEAN...

(Posted 3/17/17) I put them together & felt the energy vortex. My dog wouldn't leave them alone...My house just feels really, really CLEAN.

They Sparkle!

(Posted 4/23/17) Love these 2 pieces together!! Not only do they sparkle but the incredible energy and vibes coming off of them are amazing!! Sue Ann, you are the best!! Love how you can match them up!!!

Enormously Helpful

(Posted 4/13/17) Ziggy is doing very well! You were enormously helpful. I don't know what I would have done without you. You saved us both!

Love her work and cystals!. Exceptional.

(Posted 7/6/17) I've known and worked with SueAnn for many years. She is great and recently introduced me to the crystals...love them!!

Love her work and cystals!. Exceptional.

(Posted 7/6/17) I've known and worked with SueAnn for many years. She is great and recently introduced me to the crystals...love them!!

Definitely my pleasure. Biggo thanks for being my client, B!
★ Judge.me Reviews

Let customers speak for us

32 reviews
"Hug" & Tingling

(7/17/17 Comments re: Healing Energy Work via Messaging Communications only :D) I felt your energy so so healing like a hug from a family member, then tingling all around my head...then overwhelming urge to fall asleep haha! I'm still tinglinggggggg...feels like the lovely rush of joy from hanging from a tree...thank you for your magic, you've made my day.

Good Energy

(5/26/17 Comments) You did a good job of blessing the amber...has brought me mucho luck...Could feel good energy from all the pieces & I love them...Thanks!

Zoom & Bloom

(Posted March 2017) I absolutely Love this Nuummite wand. It has honestly and effortlessly brought my meditations to the next level. I notice new flashes and sparkles in it almost everyday! This piece is powerful and quickly helps me get focused and grounded. Most noticeably, this piece clears up my psychic vision almost the instant I pick it up, and helps me stretch my intentions swiftly further than before! Finally, this special piece seems to help keep me "sailing straight" ;) by helping me keep my intentions truly clear. If I need support to keep my Integrity thriving, my Nuummite is happy and present..awaiting me to ask for help! Grateful for our bringing together, Thanks Sue Ann!!

Special!

I love ❤️ my new special stone helper! His name is Hawkeye and I keep him close to my heart.

CLEAN

(Posted 3/17/17) I put them (Smokey Brandberg Amethyst Piece, Grape Agate Piece, Quartz Point) together & felt the energy vortex. My dog wouldn't leave them alone...My house just feels really, really CLEAN.